Monday, August 26,2019 New Student Orientation
Monday, August 26,2019 Back To School Night
Wednesday, August 28,2019 First Day of School
Monday, September 2,2019 Labor Day, No classes
Saturday, September 28,2019 Homecoming
Friday, October 4,2019 No Classes
Wednesday, October 16,2019 Grandparent’s Day; NO Afternoon Classes
Thursday, October 17 and Friday, October 18,2019 No Classes – Teacher Workshops
Friday, November 1, 2019 No classes
Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29,2019 No classes - Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, December 6, 2019 No US Classes
Monday, December 23, 2019 – Friday, January 3,2020 No Classes - Winter Break
Monday, January 6, 2020 Classes Resume
Monday, January 20,2020 No classes - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 No classes - Teacher Workshops
Friday, February 7, 2020 No classes - Teacher Workshops
Monday, February 17, 2020 No classes - President's Day
March 9 – March 20, 2020 No classes - Spring break
Monday, March 23, 2020 Classes Resume
Monday, April 6, 2020 No classes - Teacher Workshops
Monday, May 25, 2020 No classes - Memorial Day
Friday, June 5, 2020 Last day of classes
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Commencement
Monday, August 24, 2020 New Student Orientation
Monday, August 24, 2020 Back To School Night
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 First Day of School
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day, No classes
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Homecoming
Friday, October 9, 2020 No Classes
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Grandparent’s Day; NO Afternoon Classes
Thursday, October 15 and Friday, October 16, 2020 No Classes – Teacher Workshops
Friday, October 30, 2020 No classes
Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27, 2020 No classes - Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, December 4, 2020 No US Classes
Monday, December 21, 2020 – Friday, January 1, 2021 No Classes - Winter Break
Monday, January 4, 2021 Classes Resume
Monday, January 18, 2021 No classes - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 No classes - Teacher Workshops
Friday, February 5, 2021 No classes - LS/MS Conferences
Monday, February 15, 2021 No classes - President's Day
March 8 – March 19, 2021 No classes - Spring break
Monday, March 22, 2021 Classes Resume
Monday, April 5, 2021 No classes - Teacher Workshops
Monday, May 31, 2021 No classes - Memorial Day
Friday, June 4, 2021 Last day of classes
Saturday, June 5, 2021 Commencement